Several Perry-area scholars attained the President’s List or Dean’s List for the spring 2021 semester at Iowa Central Community College in Fort Dodge.

Students on the President’s List earned a 4.0 grade point average (GPA) with a minimum of six credit hours. Dean’s List scholars earned a GPA of 3.5 to 3.99 with a minimum of six credit hours.

Full lists are also available at the Iowa Central Community College website.

Dean’s List scholars included Magley Orellana, Anna Ridnour and Ever Tobar of Perry, Tyler Madsen of Grimes, Griffin Diggs of Ogden, Kordell Gafkjen of Panora and Kayla Muir of Rippey.

Attaining the President’s List were Sage Walter of Adel, Audrey Cmelik and Ashlyn Frederick of Bagley, Addison Boyle of Dexter, Kaleb Badker of Ogden, Brandi Mumma of Panora and Seth Anderson and Kahlil Hicks Jumper of Urbandale.